Day 100

100 DAYS ALREADY?!?! Where has the time gone?

The day was filled with merriment from starting the day off with playing with muchos perros at BAU House (a “free” dog cafe in Hapjeong), wandering to find the YG studio, and then getting lazy and tired from the cold, which ended in a McDonald’s late lunch, and Auntie Anne’s diabetes-inducing snack. Yes, I am the crazy girl who gets the cinnamon sugar pretzel EVERY TIME.

Last but not least, we ended the day with some Insadong shopping. This time I was able to get one of the “doodoo bread.” I got the chocolate-filled one. Another check off the Bucket List WOOHOO!

Hopefully I figure out how to fix the editing page of my blog soon so I can start captioning pictures again, but unfortunately I’m like an old granny who just can’t technology.

stillhungrynuglysignoff

Leave a Reply

