Day 90

OH MY GOODNESS I CAN’T BELIEVE I HAVE LESS THAN 40 DAYS AND 40 NIGHTS LEFT!!!

Today pretty much went:
Today = Tuesday
Tuesday = Stats
Stats = Ew

Hence:
Today = Ew

Other than today being ew, I had a lovely pizza dinner with Karen, Hyeonyi, and Hyeoni’s church friends: Gil, Jeong Bin, and Min. Apparently a large pizza equates to $19. SO EXPENSIVE!!! They found out I was Catholic and invited me to some Christian events in December. Guess I’ll be spending more time with Jesus and Friends. What could possibly happen?

stillhungrynuglysignoff

Leave a Reply

