Day 77

Dear Stats Professor,

First of all, I can’t even be bothered to remember your name because my hatred for your class and teaching burns greater than a thousand suns.
Second of all, I hate that you only inform us a week in advance of the next exam.
Third of all, it’s not cool whenever you’re lecturing and just stop talking whenever you don’t know how to explain something.
And lastly, you seriously need to tell us the location where the test will be. Seriously.. as much as I’d like to NOT take an exam, I’d like to be able to take it for the sake of that thing called my grade.

Thanks. I had to dedicate today to Stats instead of sleep. But at least I have Hyeonyi…

stillhungrynuglysignoff

Leave a Reply

