Amuse Me Adventure #4: Love Land

Warning!!! Viewer Discretion is advised. The following content is of various arts in the sexual nature, although of terrible quality due to it being taken between 9-11p.m. If you are my father, mother, or creature of sensitive or even judging eyeballs, leave now. Pictures will be posted. MANY.

As I have mentioned before, on my 63rd day in South Korea, or 2nd day in Jeju, Stacey, Alison, Joanne, and I ventured into Love Land, also known as Korea’s sex museum, for 9,000 W each. Let’s just say we either tried getting creative with the poses, or laughed so hard we died before we could. Since I’m a lazy hoe, I’m going to just upload everything taken from my camera that day without re-looking at duplicates or disposable pictures. Enjoy!~

Leave a Reply

