Day 56

Dear Chinese Girl #1,

When someone directly catches and confronts you about not washing your hands RIGHT AFTER your waste management session, it is advisable to not only listen but to comply as well. It is NOT adequate to simply reply, “I know..” and then waddle-run away like a penguin back to your safe haven of a room on the SAME floor as me. I has eyes motherbugger. I see where you reside and do NOT appreciate you spreading around your germs from the bathroom to the door handles to the kitchen. So next time I politely state (AGAIN) “Excuse me. But you should wash your hands after using the toilet.” JUST DO IT!

stillhungrynuglysignoff

Leave a Reply

