Day 48

Finally I got my new data for my second month in Seoul, but sadly I still have not acquired new glasses frames to replace my broken ones. The struggle for 20/20 vision is too real.

But on a good note, after waiting in line at Global Lounge/the student union for about an hour, I got a free Yonsei t-shirt, as well as a basketball ticket, for this Friday’s Yonko games: a rivalry between Yonsei and Korea University that consists a series of 5 sports – baseball, basketball, ice hockey, soccer, and rugby. Too bad I hear Yonsei sucks at basketball, so it looks like I’m skipping that. Hopefully I can make some coin by selling it to someone.

One thought on “Day 48

Leave a Reply

