cvbui

October 6, 2014

I found Debora’s Youtube channel!!! So she’s started vlogging about her time, experiences, and what not’s at Yonsei, and it looks like I’ve made the cut into one of her videos hither. She recently made a vlog focusing on the amazing ME and our adventuras togezza, even though it’s only been 2 weeks since she met me as I stumbled into the dorm lounge redder than Rudolph’s glowing nose.

In the vlog you’ll be able to see: the events BEFORE waking up with the Korean flag when Debora was with me from 0:44-1:43, her brag about me starting from 2:07, and clips from our Sunday.

Leave a Reply

