Day 42

Last school day of the week since Friday’s a holiday? BOOYAH!!!

Well today I talked to my Stats T.A. like what my professor told me to do, but that was no help. She just tells me:
1) Korea is different from America so sorry you’ll have to adjust,
2) The teacher doesn’t curve so she makes a lot of questions so that most can’t finish,
3) I don’t think I did anything wrong in how I explained the table to you during the exam so next time you just have to ask more clearly, and
4) You’ll just have to write faster

Wow. Thank you for that. That really assures me that I can get an A in the class. Mmmhhmm. You’re so helpful. GOLLY I DIDN’T THINK OF ANY OF THOSE THINGS!

stillhungrynuglysignoff

Leave a Reply

