Day 33

Stats! Stats! Stats stats stats STATS! STATS STATS STATS STATS STATS!!! EVERYBODAAYYY~

Besides the annoyance that is the first half of study abroad (the “study” part of it if you didn’t get what I was saying), I finally learned how to take the shuttle bus to my Food Microbio class on Mt. Gluteus Maximus Kill Yourself-icus, so that was hunky dory fantastic. I also discovered that there is a multitude of choices of coffees in the basement for 2,100 W. 2,100 W!!! Can you believe that? For flavors from Green Tea Latte, White Mocha Latte, Caramel Latte, etc. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND the Hazelnut latte. MMMmm mmm GOOoood~

The night ended well with a late dinner with Alison and Stacey after Ping Pong Club & Alpine Club (so many knots I can’t even), and snackage at a stand for what I like to call: “Fish Ultima.”

So should I start gym-ing it again? I mean free at SK Global right? But then again… custard filled, fish-shaped, ice cream topped goodness, with the extra helping of chocolate-coated fruits, nuts, and more chocolate.

stillhungrynuglysignoff

One thought on “Day 33

Leave a Reply

