COUNTDOWN: Can I Leave the Country? Like… NOW?!

What’s worse than farting in public? Farting in class.
What’s worse than farting in class? Farting in a yoga class.
And guess what’s even worse than farting in yoga class? Farting in a HOT yoga class.

OH AND DID I MENTION THAT IT WAS ME AT THE FRONT OF THE ROOM OF 20+ PEOPLE WHO FARTED IN HOT YOGA?

Well time to go to Korea. Goodbye America. Goodbye hot yoga. I didn’t like exercise anyways.

stillhungrynuglysignoff

One thought on “COUNTDOWN: Can I Leave the Country? Like… NOW?!

  1. Danielle!

    Be a little easier on yourself! My coworkers have gone to a hot yoga class and she was turned off b/c of all the smells and sounds going on in there. Hot yoga is NOT something to be doing if you’re going to be embarrassed by bodily functions. Try a regular Hatha yoga class, that’s what I did… now I just practice at home due to financial difficulties with me quitting my job. C’est la vie…dvds are just as good

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

